Meet the Team

Lorraine O’QuinnSales Representative - Team Lead

613 849-0303

loquinn@royallepage.ca

READ MORE

André (Andy) MartinSales Representative*

613 848-0100

andre.martin3@sympatico.ca

READ MORE

Jamie GuinchardSales Representative*

613-961-9007

jguinchard@royallepage.ca

READ MORE

Cortney SilvaSales Representative*

613-885-3922

csilva@royallepage.ca

READ MORE

Jocelynn Hansen-PiazzaSales Representative*

613-922-7375

jocelynn@royallepage.ca

READ MORE

Danielle KenneySales Representative*

613-743-5837

dkenney@royallepage.ca

READ MORE

Brandon O’QuinnSales Representative*

613 243-3243

boquinn@royallepage.ca

READ MORE

Tracey RobertsLead Administrator**

613-394-4837

troberts@royallepage.ca

READ MORE

Kendra O’QuinnClient Care Coordinator**

613-394-4837

kendra@royallepage.ca

READ MORE

Tom O’QuinnOperations Manager**

613-849-0889

toquinn@royallepage.ca

READ MORE

Ryan O’QuinnChief Technology Officer**

613 243-4901

roquinn@royallepage.ca

READ MORE

* Licensed Assistant to Lorraine O'Quinn, Sales Representative
** Unlicensed Assistant to Lorraine O'Quinn, Sales Representative